The EU team of the BKCR
The EU team of the BKCR, from left to right: Ms. Stecker-Gössling, Ms. Giesen, Mr. Limberg, Ms. Liebethal, Ms. Fohrmann, Mr. Peuckmann, Ms. Fouqué, Mr. Niehues and Mr. Weyrauch. Not in this picture: Ms. Yerlikaya, Ms. Froese and Mr. Dornbusch

Feel free to contact our EU team with any kind of co-operation enquiries, comments, questions and suggestions!

Any enquiries, comments, questions and suggestions related to co-operations and general information
should be directed at Ms. Annette Fouqué:

Any comments, questions and suggestions regarding the English web pages of the BKCR
should be sent to Mr. Wolfgang Niehues: